Illegal Jesus

Sick, sick, sick, sick, sick

Posted in personal, political by indiegoddess on October 15, 2008

I am ready to feel better.

I’ve been sleeping basically all the time since last week. I keep drifting off, then waking up, then passing out again. My brain is full of fluff and my throat hurts and I managed to eat a piece of bread earlier, even though I’m completely nauseated, because my stomach hurt too much not to put something in it.

Is that personal enough for you? 🙂

I’m looking forward to the debate tonight, sort of like I look forward to seeing the hideous, bloody wreckage of car accidents on the side of the road. I promise that if John McCain pulls any more of his usual shit, I’ll hoark up a lung and spit it all over the screen of my television.

I give you my word.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. s said, on October 17, 2008 at 1:54 am

    umm i think you need to add some “politics” in the “posted in:” section, because even though your first paragraph was personal, the second was NOT!!!!!!!!!!! =P =P =P

  2. indiegoddess said, on October 17, 2008 at 4:03 am

    Seriously? I can’t even talk about looking forward to the debates without getting called out for talking about politics? *cries*

    Fixed it for you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

